Categories

Archives:

Pre-College Academy

Drawing

Drawing

Rick Lacey
August 8- 12, Monday-Friday, 9 am – 3 pm

read more
Drawing I

Drawing I

Instructor: Rick Lacey
Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2023
9 am–3pm, with a one-hour break for lunch (lunch not provided)
Ages 14-18

read more
Drawing I and II (combo)

Drawing I and II (combo)

Instructor: Rick Lacey
Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4, 2023
9 am–3pm, with a one-hour break for lunch (lunch not provided)
Ages 14-18

read more
Drawing Like Van Gogh

Drawing Like Van Gogh

Instructor: Paul Michael
Monday, June 28 – Friday, June 30, 2023
9 am–3pm, with a one-hour break for lunch (lunch not provided)
Ages 14-18

read more
Drawing Like Van Gogh

Intro to Landscape

Instructor: Emily Archer
Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21, 2023
9 am–12 pm
Ages 14-18
Outdoor workshop

read more
Drawing Like Van Gogh

Intro to Landscape

Instructor: Emily Archer
Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11, 2023
9 am–12 pm
Ages 14-18
Outdoor workshop

read more
Drawing Like Van Gogh

Painting I

Instructor: Rick Lacey
Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14, 2023
9 am–3pm, with a one-hour break for lunch (lunch not provided)
Ages 14-18

read more